How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Heritage Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

3602 Testimonials
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
3065
4 star
537
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Derek was very friendly and knowledgeable about the truck I purchased. He made the entire leasing process very easy, explained every detail and answered every question I had about the truck and leasing. The entire atmosphere was super relaxed and I'm very happy with my Tacoma! Thank you Derek!
AlexM
2018-12-17
I was very pleased with the interaction with Brandy St. Peter regarding my service work. She understood exactly what my service needs were today. Her time estimate was right on. At the conclusion she explained what type of service I should have done to my vehicle in the short term. Brandy is very knowledgeable, has good communication skills and very pleasant.
JB
2018-12-17
Dana Lawrence is very pleasant, motivated to help, goes extra mile to resolve the service issues. She is very customer driven. I give her 5 stars.
F16
2018-12-14
Dana Lawrence is very pleasant, motivated to help, goes extra mile to resolve the service issues. She is very customer driven. I give her 5 stars.
F16
2018-12-14
Nick McCarthy called me promptly after expressing interest online about a 2018 Toyota Tundra. Upon arriving at the dealership the same day, I was warmly greeted by the salesman Nick had arranged for me to work with, Derek Blood. He was very helpful and informative about the vehicle. Let me just say, there are not many dealerships that you can call on a Saturday, drive two hours to get there and drive home with the vehicle and still feel like you got a fair and equitable deal. Travis Green wa... More
gflynn
2018-12-13
I can always count on the courteous and friendly team at heritage to care of me and my car. Keep up the great service guys!
Tbo511
2018-12-13
Professional and a pleasure to do business with...Chuck is knowledgeable and available. Always a great experience at Heritage Toyota and their excellent staff. Love my Rav 4!
cindymit13
2018-12-13
Nick McCarthy called me promptly after expressing interest online about a 2018 Toyota Tundra. Upon arriving at the dealership the same day, I was warmly greeted by the salesman Nick had arranged for me to work with, Derek Blood. He was very helpful and informative about the vehicle. Let me just say, there are not many dealerships that you can call on a Saturday, drive two hours to get there and drive home with the vehicle and still feel like you got a fair and equitable deal. Travis Green wa... More
gflynn
2018-12-13
Chuck got me into my 2018 tundra without a lot of back and forth to the dealership. He made the whole process convenient and has since helped out with with not only scheduling my routine service appointments but providing his vehicle for use while my truck was getting serviced.
Steph Judkins
2018-12-12
Chuck got me into my 2018 tundra without a lot of back and forth to the dealership. He made the whole process convenient and has since helped out with with not only scheduling my routine service appointments but providing his vehicle for use while my truck was getting serviced.
Steph Judkins
2018-12-12